UPCOMING PENNSYLVANIA AUCTION SALES AUCTION LISTINGS

24 upcoming auctions available
Monday April 21, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Monroeville, PA. United States
Wednesday April 23, 2014
Philadelphia, PA. United States
Thursday April 24, 2014
New Cumberland, PA.
Sunday April 27, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Beaver Falls, PA. United States
Sunday April 27, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Beaver Falls, PA. United States
Wednesday April 30, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Pittsburgh, PA. United States
Wednesday April 30, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Beaver Falls, PA. United States
Residential Real Estate - Beaver Falls, PA       Residential Real Estate - Beaver Falls, PA       Residential Real Estate - Beaver Falls, PA
Wednesday April 30, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Turtle Creek, PA. United States
Thursday May 01, 2014
Strasburg, PA.
Market, Restaurant Food Equipment and More       Market, Restaurant Food Equipment and More       Market, Restaurant Food Equipment and More
Saturday May 03, 2014
Mansfield, PA. United States
Sunday May 04, 2014
Stroudsburg, PA. United States
Adam\'s Jewelry and Art Gallery Public Auction       Adam\'s Jewelry and Art Gallery Public Auction       Adam\'s Jewelry and Art Gallery Public Auction
Sunday May 04, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
West Middlesex, PA. United States
Monday May 05, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
West Middlesex, PA. United States
Residential Real Estate - West Middlesex, PA       Residential Real Estate - West Middlesex, PA       Residential Real Estate - West Middlesex, PA
Tuesday May 06, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Beaver Falls, PA. United States
Thursday May 08, 2014
Lancaster, PA.
Creek Hill Road Internet-Only Auction       Creek Hill Road Internet-Only Auction       Creek Hill Road Internet-Only Auction
Tuesday May 13, 2014
Tranzon - Auction
Doylestown, PA. United States
Grand Victorian Home in Prime Location in Doylestown, PA       Grand Victorian Home in Prime Location in Doylestown, PA       Grand Victorian Home in Prime Location in Doylestown, PA
Saturday May 17, 2014
Mansfield, PA. United States
Saturday May 17, 2014
Mansfield, PA. United States
CASE AUCTION!       CASE AUCTION!
Saturday May 17, 2014
Fleet Vehicle Disposal LLC - Estate Auction
Pottstown, PA. United States
Estate Auction       Estate Auction       Estate Auction
Saturday May 24, 2014
Pottstown, PA. United States
Limerick Classic Cars Liquidation Auction       Limerick Classic Cars Liquidation Auction       Limerick Classic Cars Liquidation Auction
Friday May 30, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
West Mifflin, PA. United States
School Surplus Auction - West Mifflin, PA       School Surplus Auction - West Mifflin, PA       School Surplus Auction - West Mifflin, PA
Saturday May 31, 2014
Tranzon - Auction
Stroudsburg, PA. United States
Immaculate In-Town Mansion in Stroudsburg, PA       Immaculate In-Town Mansion in Stroudsburg, PA       Immaculate In-Town Mansion in Stroudsburg, PA
Saturday May 31, 2014
PA. United States