UPCOMING PENNSYLVANIA AUCTION SALES AUCTION LISTINGS

29 upcoming auctions available
Saturday August 02, 2014
Greentown, PA. United States
Saturday August 02, 2014
Greentown, PA. United States
Saturday August 02, 2014
Schwenksville, PA. United States
Monday August 04, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Midland, PA. United States
Tuesday August 05, 2014
Lancaster, PA.
Thursday August 07, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Pittsburgh, PA. United States
Thursday August 07, 2014
Willow Street, PA.
Thursday August 07, 2014
Pottstown, PA. United States
Saturday August 09, 2014
Reeders, PA. United States
Farm Equipment  and Saw Mill       Farm Equipment  and Saw Mill       Farm Equipment  and Saw Mill
Saturday August 09, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Beaver Falls, PA. United States
Monday August 11, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Darlington, PA. United States
Tuesday August 12, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Mars, PA. United States
Wild Cherry Antiques and Primitives Internet Auction       Wild Cherry Antiques and Primitives Internet Auction       Wild Cherry Antiques and Primitives Internet Auction
Wednesday August 13, 2014
Lancaster, PA.
Donut Bakery Equipment Internet Auction       Donut Bakery Equipment Internet Auction       Donut Bakery Equipment Internet Auction
Thursday August 14, 2014
Blossburg, PA. United States
Blossburg Real Estate and Contents       Blossburg Real Estate and Contents       Blossburg Real Estate and Contents
Thursday August 14, 2014
ON LINE Only, PA. United States
Friday August 15, 2014
Weikert, PA. United States
Premium Horse Ranch Auction       Premium Horse Ranch Auction       Premium Horse Ranch Auction
Friday August 15, 2014
Weikart, PA. United States
Friday August 15, 2014
Weikert, PA. United States
Tuesday August 19, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Donora, PA. United States
Tuesday August 19, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Monongahela, PA. United States
Wednesday August 20, 2014
Manheim, PA.
Shelly Estate Internet-only Auction       Shelly Estate Internet-only Auction       Shelly Estate Internet-only Auction
Thursday August 21, 2014
Mansfield, PA. United States
Alexander Estate Online Auction       Alexander Estate Online Auction       Alexander Estate Online Auction
Saturday August 23, 2014
Lawrenceville, PA. United States
Wednesday August 27, 2014
Tranzon - Real Estate Auction
Marcus Hook, PA. United States
3-Story Mixed Use Building on Corner Lot in Marcus Hook, PA       3-Story Mixed Use Building on Corner Lot in Marcus Hook, PA       3-Story Mixed Use Building on Corner Lot in Marcus Hook, PA
Wednesday August 27, 2014
Tranzon - Real Estate Auction
Quakertown, PA. United States
Brick Cape Cod in Quakertown, PA       Brick Cape Cod in Quakertown, PA       Brick Cape Cod in Quakertown, PA
Saturday August 30, 2014
Gaines, PA. United States
Sunday September 07, 2014
Hostetter Auctioneers - Online Auction
Donora, PA. United States
Monday September 15, 2014
Mansfield, PA. United States