UPCOMING OHIO AUCTION SALES AUCTION LISTINGS

21 upcoming auctions available
Saturday December 27, 2014
Fremont, OH. United States
Saturday December 27, 2014
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Online Auction
Millersburg, OH. United States
Saturday December 27, 2014
Millersburg, OH. United States
Monday December 29, 2014
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Commercial Auction
Millersburg, OH. United States
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Online Auction
Killbuck, OH. United States
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Online Auction
Millersburg, OH. United States
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Millersburg, OH. United States
Thursday January 01, 2015
Real Estate Showcase - Online Auction
Ashland, OH. United States
Saturday January 03, 2015
Real Estate Showcase - Online Auction
Fredericksburg, OH. United States
Saturday January 03, 2015
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Online Auction
Kidron, OH. United States
Monday January 05, 2015
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Commercial Auction
Millersburg, OH. United States
Friday January 09, 2015
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Online Auction
Lakeville and Big Prairie, OH. United States
Friday January 09, 2015
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Online Auction
Millersburg, OH. United States
Saturday January 10, 2015
Kaufman Realty & Auctions - Online Auction
Millersburg, OH. United States
Saturday January 17, 2015
Real Estate Showcase - Online Auction
Wooster, OH. United States
Wednesday January 21, 2015
Newton Falls, OH. United States
Allman Equipment Auction       Allman Equipment Auction       Allman Equipment Auction
Saturday January 24, 2015
Lordstown, OH. United States
Allman Farm Auction       Allman Farm Auction       Allman Farm Auction
Saturday January 31, 2015
Canton, OH. United States
Estate Auction       Estate Auction       Estate Auction
Thursday March 12, 2015
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers - Industrial Auction
South Vienna, OH. United States
Saturday April 18, 2015
Real Estate Showcase - Online Auction
Dalton, OH. United States
Sunday May 17, 2015
Harvey Auction Company LLC - Online Auction
Felicity, OH. United States