Mid American Auction Co Hay Auctions

Hay and Feed Auction in Sauk Centre Minnesota, United States

12:30 PM Thursday
January 21st, 2016

Mid American Auction Co Hay Auctions

Hay and Feed Auction in Sauk Centre Minnesota, United States

Thursday at - 21st January , 2016


NOTE: This quality tested hay auction will feature large and small loads of quality tested dairy hay, as well as young stock hay and bedding of all types. Hay will be sold
by weight and in most cases, tested prior to selling. Loads will be sold in order of consignment. All loads should be in lot by 10:30 a.m. on the day of sale to be tested.

The hay auctions will be run in a business-like, professional manner which you have come to expect from Mid-American Auction Co., Inc. All hay can be tested on the premises with scales available nearby.

We look forward to your participation and continued support of this hay auction. Whether buying, selling or simply stopping to visit, we appreciate your interest!

For more information, please phone
Kevin Winter at (320) 760-1593
or Al Wessel at (320) 760-2979
sale day or any time.

In case of severe weather on any sale day, please listen to KASM 1150 Albany, or phone auctioneers for further info.

– Please Post This Calendar –

Thank you for your business!



Location has been calculated by address and may not be 100% accurate.

Auction Items For Sale


Regular Fall & Winter Schedule being the 1st & 3rd Thursdays
of each month September through May as Follows:

2015 Fall - Winter Auctions

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015

2016 Winter - Spring Auctions

Thursday, January 7, 2016
Thursday, January 21, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016