HENSLIN AUCTIONS, INC. AUCTION LISTINGS

ADD TO: | Email Alerts Receive Email Alerts from this Auctioneer | More Sales Receive RSS Feed
P.O. Box 508
Bird Island, MN United States
55310
Phone: 320-365-4120 Contact: Allen
Fax: 320-365-3753 Email: Email the Auctioneer
Website: http://www.henslinauctions.com

Our company offers complete auction preparation

Including: Full-Time Professional Auctioneers
Instructors at Continental School of
Auctioneering and Real Estate, Mankato, MN
High Impact Auction Target Marketing
Extensive Advertising Program (Multiple Website Services)
Computerized Mailing Lists
Wireless Computerized Clerking/Cashiering
Same Day Settlement
Pressure Washing & Setup
Poster Distribution
Comfort Stations
Sound Truck
Members of National Auctioneers Association
(NAA) & Minnesota State Auctioneers Association (MSAA)
Specializing in:
Farm Equipment
Real Estate: Commercial, Residential, Lake Shore, Farm Land, Farm Sites
Industrial/Heavy Construction Equipment
Ongoing Business Auctions
Business Liquidations
Antique/Household/Estate

 

 

Saturday September 20, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
Andover, MN. United States
Saturday September 20, 2014
Andover, MN. United States
Tuesday September 23, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
Madison, MN. United States
Wednesday September 24, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Real Estate Auction
Renville, MN. United States
Wednesday September 24, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Land Auction
Buffalo Lake, MN. United States
Thursday September 25, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Land and Equipment
Blomkest, MN. United States
Tuesday September 30, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
Hector, MN. United States
Wednesday October 01, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
Bird Island, MN. United States
Wednesday October 01, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Real Estate Auction
Bird Island, MN. United States
Friday October 03, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Land and Equipment
Silver Lake, MN. United States
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Land Auction
Lake Lillian, MN. United States
Friday November 07, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Land Auction
CANBY, MN. United States
Tuesday November 11, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
Clarkfield, MN. United States
Wednesday November 12, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
SLEEPY EYE, MN. United States
Thursday November 13, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Real Estate Auction
Sleepy Eye, MN. United States
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
Olivia, MN. United States
Wednesday November 19, 2014
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Land Auction
Redwood Falls, MN. United States
Wednesday April 15, 2015
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
Belgrade, MN. United States
Tuesday May 12, 2015
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Real Estate Auction
Olivia, MN. United States
Thursday November 19, 2015
Henslin Auctions, Inc. - Farm Auction
Willmar, MN. United States
YouTube Video
Facebook
Blog & Twitter
Real Estate
Classifieds