PURPLE WAVE AUCTION AUCTION LISTINGS

ADD TO: | Email Alerts Receive Email Alerts from this Auctioneer | More Sales Receive RSS Feed
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS United States
66502
Phone: toll free 1.866.608.9283 Contact: Customer Service
Fax: 785.539.5356 Email: Email the Auctioneer
Website: http://www.purplewave.com


Purple Wave Auction is an internet auction service that will sells used equipment to the highest bidder. The easiest, most straightforward way to buy and sell used equipment. Visit  www.purplewave.com or email us at auction@purplewave.com


Wednesday September 03, 2014
Independence, KS. United States
Tuesday September 09, 2014
Junction City, KS. United States
Wednesday September 10, 2014
Bonner Springs, KS. United States
Thursday September 11, 2014
Wichita, KS. United States
Monday September 15, 2014
Wichita, KS. United States
Tuesday September 16, 2014
Topeka, KS. United States
Wednesday September 17, 2014
Topeka, KS. United States
Tuesday September 23, 2014
Wichita, KS. United States
Wednesday September 24, 2014
Russellville, KY. United States
Thursday September 25, 2014
Stuart, IA. United States
Wednesday October 01, 2014
Hays, KS. United States
Thursday October 02, 2014
Parsons, KS. United States
Tuesday October 07, 2014
Salina, KS. United States
Recognized among elite entrepreneurs
Inc. magazine ranked Purple Wave no. 3803 on Inc.5000, an exclusive ranking of the fastest-growing private companies. The company was honored for achieving 82 percent growth over the last three years. Purple Wave currently employs more than 78 people in ten central states. Inc. 5000 companies are distinguished for providing jobs and driving the economy […] The post Recognized among elite entrepreneurs appeared first on Purple Wave.

Read More >>


 

YouTube Video
Facebook
Real Estate
Classifieds