PURPLE WAVE AUCTION AUCTION LISTINGS

ADD TO: | Email Alerts Receive Email Alerts from this Auctioneer | More Sales Receive RSS Feed
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS United States
66502
Phone: toll free 1.866.608.9283 Contact: Customer Service
Fax: 785.539.5356 Email: Email the Auctioneer
Website: http://www.purplewave.com


Purple Wave Auction is an internet auction service that will sells used equipment to the highest bidder. The easiest, most straightforward way to buy and sell used equipment. Visit  www.purplewave.com or email us at auction@purplewave.com


Wednesday October 01, 2014
Cherryvale, KS. United States
Thursday October 02, 2014
Parsons, KS. United States
Tuesday October 07, 2014
Hutchinson, KS. United States
Wednesday October 08, 2014
Munden, KS. United States
Thursday October 09, 2014
Erie, KS. United States
Tuesday October 14, 2014
Topeka, KS. United States
Wednesday October 15, 2014
Franklin, KS. United States
Thursday October 16, 2014
Topeka, KS. United States
Tuesday October 21, 2014
Stephenville, TX. United States
Wednesday October 22, 2014
Burke, SD. United States
Thursday October 23, 2014
Toledo, WA. United States
Wednesday October 29, 2014
United States
Tuesday November 04, 2014
United States
Wednesday November 05, 2014
United States
Thursday November 06, 2014
United States
October 2 LaForge Construction retirement auction
Aaron visits with Kenny LaForge about his retirement auction for LaForge Construction that closes October 2, 2014.

Read More >>


 

YouTube Video
Facebook
Real Estate
Classifieds