PURPLE WAVE AUCTION AUCTION LISTINGS

ADD TO: | Email Alerts Receive Email Alerts from this Auctioneer | More Sales Receive RSS Feed
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS United States
66502
Phone: toll free 1.866.608.9283 Contact: Customer Service
Fax: 785.539.5356 Email: Email the Auctioneer
Website: http://www.purplewave.com


Purple Wave Auction is an internet auction service that will sells used equipment to the highest bidder. The easiest, most straightforward way to buy and sell used equipment. Visit  www.purplewave.com or email us at auction@purplewave.com


Wednesday August 27, 2014
Leon, KS. United States
Thursday August 28, 2014
Clinton, MO. United States
Saturday August 30, 2014
Atoka, OK. United States
Wednesday September 03, 2014
Independence, KS. United States
Tuesday September 09, 2014
Prairie Village, KS. United States
Wednesday September 10, 2014
Bonner Springs, KS. United States
Thursday September 11, 2014
Red Oak, IA. United States
Tuesday September 16, 2014
Sioux Falls, SD. United States
Wednesday September 17, 2014
Red Oak, IA. United States
Wednesday September 24, 2014
Mound City, SD. United States
Thursday September 25, 2014
Stuart, IA. United States
August 27 Dave Pirtle retirement
Aaron visits with Dave Pirtle about his retirement inventory in the August 27, 2014, ag equipment auction. The post August 27 Dave Pirtle retirement appeared first on Purple Wave.

Read More >>


 

YouTube Video
Facebook
Real Estate
Classifieds