UPCOMING IOWA AUCTION SALES AUCTION LISTINGS

35 upcoming auctions available
Sunday December 28, 2014
Joel Schmitz Auction Service - Collectible Auction
Vinton, IA. United States
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Waterloo, IA. United States
Wednesday December 31, 2014
Beyer Auction and Realty - Online Auction
Maurice, IA. United States
Tuesday January 06, 2015
Beyer Auction and Realty - Online Auction
Ireton, IA. United States
Thursday January 08, 2015
Wears Auctioneering Inc. - Online Auction
Iowa City, IA. United States
Thursday January 08, 2015
Ankeny, IA.
Thursday January 08, 2015
Ankeny, IA.
LG Appliances       LG Appliances       LG Appliances
Sunday January 11, 2015
Sunshine Auction Co. - Antique and Household
Shenandoah, IA. United States
Margaret Woods -  Alice Burns and Others Household Auction       Margaret Woods -  Alice Burns and Others Household Auction       Margaret Woods -  Alice Burns and Others Household Auction
Sunday January 11, 2015
Vinton, IA. United States
Wednesday January 14, 2015
NIXON AUCTIONEERS - Online Auction
Chariton, IA. United States
Thursday January 15, 2015
Ankeny, IA.
Ankeny Schools Surplus #2       Ankeny Schools Surplus #2       Ankeny Schools Surplus #2
Thursday January 15, 2015
Ankeny, IA.
Ankeny Schools Vehicle / Equipment Surplus       Ankeny Schools Vehicle / Equipment Surplus       Ankeny Schools Vehicle / Equipment Surplus
Thursday January 15, 2015
Mt. Pleasant, IA. United States
Estate Auction       Estate Auction       Estate Auction
Saturday January 17, 2015
CONE AUCTIONS - Antique and Household
Storm Lake, IA. United States
Bud and Dee Philips       Bud and Dee Philips       Bud and Dee Philips
Tuesday January 20, 2015
Modale, IA. United States
Salter Farms Reduction Auction       Salter Farms Reduction Auction       Salter Farms Reduction Auction
Friday January 23, 2015
Sunshine Auction Co. - Farm Auction
Sidney, IA. United States
Ron and Brenda Loewe Farm Retirement Machinary Auction       Ron and Brenda Loewe Farm Retirement Machinary Auction       Ron and Brenda Loewe Farm Retirement Machinary Auction
Saturday January 24, 2015
Wears Auctioneering Inc. - Online Auction
Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Sunday January 25, 2015
Vinton, IA. United States
Thursday January 29, 2015
Mt. Pleasant, IA. United States
Cowen - Henry County Iowa Land Auction       Cowen - Henry County Iowa Land Auction       Cowen - Henry County Iowa Land Auction
Friday January 30, 2015
Beyer Auction and Realty - Online Auction
Orange City, IA. United States
Saturday January 31, 2015
Zomer Auctions - Auction
Sioux Center, IA. United States
Estate Auction       Estate Auction       Estate Auction
Tuesday February 03, 2015
Des Moines, IA. United States
Government Auction       Government Auction
Sunday February 08, 2015
Vinton, IA. United States
Saturday February 21, 2015
Wears Auctioneering Inc. - Online Auction
Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Sunday February 22, 2015
Vinton, IA. United States
Friday March 20, 2015
Mt. Pleasant, IA. United States
AgIron Mt. Pleasant Event       AgIron Mt. Pleasant Event
Saturday March 21, 2015
Wears Auctioneering Inc. - Online Auction
Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Saturday March 28, 2015
Zomer Auctions - Online Auction
Rock Rapids, IA. United States
Estate Antique Auction       Estate Antique Auction       Estate Antique Auction
Saturday March 28, 2015
Joel Schmitz Auction Service - Equipment Consignment
Vinton, IA. United States
Thursday April 02, 2015
Boone, IA. United States
Saturday April 11, 2015
Wears Auctioneering Inc. - Online Auction
Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Saturday April 25, 2015
Wears Auctioneering Inc. - Online Auction
Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Friday July 10, 2015
Crawfordsville, IA. United States
Washington County Land - 22.56 Taxable Acres       Washington County Land - 22.56 Taxable Acres       Washington County Land - 22.56 Taxable Acres